SBDM Meeting Information

The J. Graham Brown School SBDM Council meets in the main office conference room at the school. Regularly scheduled meetings are held at 4:00 PM and are open to the public. Special-called meetings may be at a different time; see special-called meeting agenda for specific details. To join us, ring the door bell at the main entrance of the school, and you'll be buzzed in. Then proceed directly to the main office toward your left.

Any online meetings will take place using Zoom at THIS LINK.

SBDM Members

Teacher Representatives

2020-22 Term of Office

Dr. Kathleen Mattingly
kathleen.mattingly@jefferson.kyschools.us 

Amy Thornton
amy.thornton@jefferson.kyschools.us  

Mayra Williamson
mayra.williamson@jefferson.kyschools.us

2021-23 Term of Office

Heather Anderson
heather.anderson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jennifer Funk
jennifer.funk@jefferson.kyschools.us

Stephanie Eilers
stephanie.eilers@jefferson.kyschools.us

Parent Representatives

2021-23 Term of Office

Walter Zausch
walter@zausch.com

Camara Douglas
cudoug07@gmail.com 

2020-21 Term of Office

Felicia Alfred
felicialalfred@gmail.com 

Ashley Chesman
ashley@chesmanfamily.com 

 

Administrator Representatives

Standing Member

Angela Parsons, Chair
angela.parsons@Jefferson.kyschools.us

2021-22

Shawn Wilson
shawn.wilson@jefferson.kyschools.us