SBDM Meeting Information

The J. Graham Brown School SBDM Council meets in the main office conference room at the school. Regularly scheduled meetings are held at 4:00 PM and are open to the public. Special-called meetings may be at a different time; see special-called meeting agenda for specific details. To join us, ring the door bell at the main entrance of the school, and you'll be buzzed in. Then proceed directly to the main office toward your left.

Any online meetings will take place using Zoom at THIS LINK.

SBDM Members

Teacher Representatives

2020-22 Term of Office

Dr. Kathleen Mattingly 

Amy Thornton  

Mayra Williamson

2021-23 Term of Office

Heather Anderson

Jennifer Funk

Stephanie Eilers

Parent Representatives

2021-23 Term of Office

Walter Zausch

Camara Douglas 

2020-21 Term of Office

Felicia Alfred 

Ashley Chesman 


Student Representatives (Non-Voting)

Nicholas Neagle, High School Student
Tatum Ballard, Middle School Student


Administrator Representatives

Standing Member

Angela Parsons, Chair


Shawn Wilson