Brown School News

HOMEPAGE_SLIDESHOW

SBDM Meeting Information

The J. Graham Brown School SBDM Council meets in the main office conference room at the school. Regularly scheduled meetings are held at 4:00 PM and are open to the public. Special-called meetings may be at a different time; see special-called meeting agenda for specific details. To join us, ring the door bell at the main entrance of the school, and you'll be buzzed in. Then proceed directly to the main office toward your left.

Scheduled Meeting Dates

 July 20, 2017

August 17, 2017

September 21, 2017

October 19, 2017

November 16, 2017

December 14, 2017

January 18, 2018

February 15, 2018

March 15, 2018

April 19, 2018

May 17, 2018

SBDM Members

Teacher Representatives

 

2016-18 Term of Office

Diane Courington
diane.courington@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Stacy Pendleton
stacy.pendleton@jefferson.kyschools.us 

Amy Thornton
amy.thornton@jefferson.kyschools.us

2017-19 Term of Office

Stephanie Eilers
stephanie.eilers@jefferson.kyschools.us

Alex Murphy
alex.murphy@jefferson.kyschools.us

Elisa Pitmon
kareen.pitmon@Jefferson.kyschools.us

 

Parent Representatives

 

2016-18 Term of Office

Felicia Alfred
noltonsmom@gmail.com

Ashley Chesman
ashley.chesman@louisville.edu

2017-19 Term of Office

Elizabeth Bricking
kelvin1234@aol.com 

Annett Rose
gannettrose@gmail.com 


Administrator Representatives

Standing Member

Angela Parsons, Chair
angela.parsons@Jefferson.kyschools.us

 

2017-18

Shawn Wilson
shawn.wilson@jefferson.kyschools.us