SBDM Meeting Information

The J. Graham Brown School SBDM Council meets in the main office conference room at the school. Regularly scheduled meetings are held at 4:00 PM and are open to the public. Special-called meetings may be at a different time; see special-called meeting agenda for specific details. To join us, ring the door bell at the main entrance of the school, and you'll be buzzed in. Then proceed directly to the main office toward your left.

Scheduled Meeting Dates

August 23, 2018

September 20, 2018

October 18, 2018

November 15, 2018

December 13, 2018

January 17, 2019

February 21, 2019

March 21, 2019

April 18, 2019

May 16, 2019

SBDM Members

Teacher Representatives

2017-19 Term of Office

Stephanie Eilers
stephanie.eilers@jefferson.kyschools.us

Alex Murphy
alex.murphy@jefferson.kyschools.us

Elisa Pitmon
kareen.pitmon@Jefferson.kyschools.us

2018-20 Term of Office

Susan Lim
susan.lim@jefferson.kyschools.us

Curtis Moss
curtis.moss@jefferson.kyschools.us 

Mayra Wehby
mayra.wehby@jefferson.kyschools.us

 

Parent Representatives

2017-19 Term of Office

Elizabeth Bricking
kelvin1234@aol.com 

Annett Rose
gannettrose@gmail.com 

2018-20 Term of Office

Felicia Alfred
noltonsmom@gmail.com

Ashley Chesman
ashley.chesman@louisville.edu

 

Administrator Representatives

Standing Member

Angela Parsons, Chair
angela.parsons@Jefferson.kyschools.us

2018-19

Brian Garrett
brian.garrett@jefferson.kyschools.us 

SBDM Tentative Agenda for Upcoming Meeting

Approved Minutes 2018-19

Approved Minutes 2015-18