Middle School Activities

Band
Curtis Moss, Band Director
Curtis.moss@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Chorus
Curtis Moss, Choral Director
Curtis.moss@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Drama
Terrilyn Fleming, Sponsor
Terrilyn.fleming@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Environmental Club
Andrew Gray, Sponsor
Andrew.gray@jefferson.kyschools.us 

Future Problem Solving
TBA

Governor's Cup
Randy Cox, Academic Coordinator
randy.cox@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Jr. Beta Club
Torri Martin, Sponsor
Torri.martin@jefferson.kyschools.us

Kentucky United Nations Assembly
Dr. Michael Brame, Sponsor
Michael.brame@jefferson.kyschools.us

Men of Quality
Perry Dixon, Sponsor
perry@hbclouisville.org

Orchestra
Tamika Carr, Orchestra Director
Tamika.carr@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Principal's Advisory Board
Dr. Angela Parsons, Sponsor
angela.parsons@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Quick Recall Team  - Click HERE for Team Page
Lisa Billings and Randy Cox, Coaches

Science and Engineering Fair
Cindy Garwood, Sponsor
Cynthia.Garwood@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Vex Robotics Team
Gregory Grazette, Coach
gregory.grazette@jefferson.kyschools.us