High School Activities

Band
Curtis Moss, Band Director
Curtis.moss@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Beta Club
Heather Anderson, Sponsor
Heather.eaton@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Black Student Union
Amanda Klakamp and Diane Courington, Sponsors
Amanda.klakamp@Jefferson.kyschools.us
D
iane.courington@jefferson.kyschools.us 

Chorus
Curtis Moss, Choral Director
Curtis.moss@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Drama
Terrilyn Fleming, Sponsor
Terrilyn.fleming@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Environmental Club
Andrew Gray, Sponsor
Andrew.gray@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Stacy Pendleton, Sponsor
stacy.Pendleton@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Future Problem Solving
TBA 

Gay Straight Transgender Alliance
Jessie Magee, Sponsor
Jessie.magee@jefferson.kyschools.us 

Governor's Cup
Norah Wakefield, Academic Coordinator
norah.wakefield@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Journalism
Neysa Jones, Sponsor
neysa.jones@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Kentucky United Nations Assembly
Alex Murphy, Sponsor
Alex.murphy@jefferson.kyschools.us 

Men of Quality
Perry Dixon, Sponsor
perry@hbclouisville.org 

National Honor Society
Dr. Kathleen Mattingly, Sponsor
Kathleen.mattingly@Jefferson.kyschools.us

National Art Honor Society
Laura Sebastian
laura.sebastian@jefferson.kyschools.us

Orchestra
Tamika Carr, Orchestra Director
Tamika.carr@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Pep Club
Lisa Stevenson, Sponsor
Lisa.stevenson@jefferson.kyschools.us 

Political Discourse Club
Stacey Powell, Sponsor
Stacey.powell@jefferson.kyschools.us 

Principal's Advisory Board
Dr. Angela Parsons, Sponsor
angela.parsons@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Quick Recall Team
TBA

Red Cross
Kathy Wynn, Sponsor
Kathleen.wynn@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Science and Engineering Fair
Dr. Kathleen Mattingly
Kathleen.mattingly@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Science Olympiad
Mike Moreland
Mike.moreland@jefferson.kyschools.us 

Student Technology Leadership Program (STLP)
Gregory Grazette, Coach
gregory.grazette@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Vex Robotics
Gregory Grazette, Coach
gregory.grazette@Jefferson.kyschools.us

World Quest
Norah Wakefield and Liz Byron, Sponsors
Norah.wakefield@Jefferson.kyschools.us
elizabeth.byron@jefferson.kyschools.us

Yearbook
Jason Linden, Sponsor
Jason.linden@Jefferson.kyschools.us