Elementary Activities

Jr. Beta Club
Susan McCoomer, Sponsor
susan.mccoomer@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Mayor's Cup
Randy Cox, Academic Coordinator
randy.cox@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Orchestra
Tamika Carr, Orchestra Director
Tamika.carr@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Principal's Advisory Board
Dr. Angela Parsons, Sponsor
angela.parsons@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Problem Solving Team
Randy Cox
Randy.Cox@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Quick Recall
Stephanie Eilers, Coach
Stephanie.eilers@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Safety Patrol
Christy Teague
christy.teague@jefferson.kyschools.us 

Suzuki Violin
Tamika Carr, Orchestra Director
Tamika.carr@jefferson.kyschools.us

Vex Robotics Team
Gregory Grazette, Coach
gregory.grazette@jefferson.kyschools.us